PhD defence by Linea Gøricke Laursen

Titel: Functional and regulatory characterization of CD73 as a novel tumor promoting factor in CEBPA mutant acute myeloid leukemia

Assessment Committee:
(Chairperson) Associate Professor Claus Storgaard Sørensen
Professor Jürg Schwaller
Professor Karen Keeshan

Professor Bo Porse

Department of Biotech Research Innovation Centre (BRIC)

Graduate Programme:
Molecular Mechanisms of Disease

 Ask for a copy of the thesis: